iPhone Live Tonight! at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST)

by admin on June 2, 2010

Join us LIVE tonight at 8pm ET, 5pm PT (1am BST) for all the week’s iPhone news, how-tos, and app and accessory reviews!

http://www.tipb.com/live/

And yes, we’ll be talking AT&T’s new data rates, what that means for iPhone (and for BlackBerry, are they back in the game?), Steve Jobs at D8, and more!

Chat with you soon!

iPhone Live Tonight! at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST) is a story by TiPb. This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store.

TiPb – The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: